Meet : Ainsley Iratze Hernandez

PartnerHero
November 10, 2020
Blog
>
Meet : Ainsley Iratze Hernandez

Hi! My name is Ainsley Iratze, but most people just call me Iratze. I'm 20 years old and I work for an awesome partner as a Trust & Safety Associate.

I was born and raised in San Pedro Sula, Honduras. I have a beautiful 9 year old sister, Andreita, and a very playful 7 year old brother, Andresito.

I'm currently studying Tourism administration and I love to travel, especially locally, and I can totally say that Honduras has a lot to offer!

Another thing about me is that I love pugs, I really want one with all my heart! I have so many pug things like my shirt, my stickers all around my tumbler, laptop, iPad, iPhone case, Airpods case, my stuffed animal, my mug... like, I just really love them.

Quarantine has been quite a challenge for me, because I have always loved hanging around with friends, coworkers, and family. So going from seeing everyone's faces everyday to not seeing them at all... well, it has been hard.

I've been doing new things to wander my mind like painting a little, I've got into some meditation and relaxation exercises, I've been playing some cool games, and I've seen a lot of new series, and Anime, I didn't know before!

I've always been called out by being a very observative person, so these "skills" of mine really match what I do and develop in my job.

So, I hope you got to know me a little bit better, and if you want to talk about anything in particular, it can be international or national tourism, and of course Pugs, don't hesitate to leave me a message and I'll be glad to talk!

And please, stay calm, remind your friends and family that you love them, and specially don't drive yourself crazy on this new form of life. See you around!

PartnerHero

PartnerHero is the BPO for companies that care about quality and people. We connect talented and capable people from all over the world with innovative companies who care about business metrics and values. We're big fans of integrity, finding the right fit, and bringing opportunity to places that have traditionally been left behind.We specialize in Customer Support, Trust & Safety, Quality Assurance and Software QA. Visit our website and drop us a line.

PartnerHero is the BPO for companies that care about quality and people. We connect talented and capable people from all over the world with innovative companies who care about business metrics and values. We're big fans of integrity, finding the right fit, and bringing opportunity to places that have traditionally been left behind.We specialize in Customer Support, Trust & Safety, Quality Assurance and Software QA. Visit our website and drop us a line.

Come kick it with us

Sign Up To Stay in the Loop

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.