Meet: Sarah Ellenberg

Video
PartnerHero
November 3, 2020
Blog
>
Meet: Sarah Ellenberg

Hey everybody! My name is Sarah Ellenberg. I’m thirty-five years old and I’m a Program Manager here at Partnerhero.

I’ve lived all over the US! I’m currently living in the Dayton, Ohio area with my wife, Jessie. Before Ohio, we lived in Oregon for ten years. I have a twin sister and a younger brother and we alI grew up in Texas and Oklahoma.

I love being outdoors. Hiking and biking are two of my favorite activities. It helps me feel calm and relaxed, even if the trail is a tough one. My wife and I are on a mission to hike and visit all of the National Parks in the US. I also like puzzles, mysteries, scavenger hunts, escape rooms, playing basketball, and reading.

During the quarantine, I’ve tried to keep busy and stay connected with friends and family through video calls and phone calls.

I’ve also spent time playing with my dogs, I started a small garden of tomatoes and peppers, and hiked trails near my house, with a mask and social distancing of course!

I work remotely and love it. I get to sleep in more, and get to see my family more. I have a dedicated office space, which helps me stay focused. When I’m done for the day, I can close the door and have a bit of separation between work and personal life.

My role at PartnerHero is the perfect combination of the things I love: teamwork and working on really challenging problems and coming up with creative solutions. It’s never dull, always changes, and pushes me to develop new skills on a daily basis.

I want to encourage everyone to do the same - take on new challenges whenever you get the opportunity. I also want to encourage you to get out in nature when you can, especially if you’re feeling stressed!

I hope everyone has a good day! Bye!

PartnerHero

PartnerHero is the BPO for companies that care about quality and people. We connect talented and capable people from all over the world with innovative companies who care about business metrics and values. We're big fans of integrity, finding the right fit, and bringing opportunity to places that have traditionally been left behind.We specialize in Customer Support, Trust & Safety, Quality Assurance and Software QA. Visit our website and drop us a line.

PartnerHero is the BPO for companies that care about quality and people. We connect talented and capable people from all over the world with innovative companies who care about business metrics and values. We're big fans of integrity, finding the right fit, and bringing opportunity to places that have traditionally been left behind.We specialize in Customer Support, Trust & Safety, Quality Assurance and Software QA. Visit our website and drop us a line.

Come kick it with us

Sign Up To Stay in the Loop

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.